Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.

SuperGirlTINA

Deutsch English
Rating:
Last show: today
Quality shows since 25th April, 2019

Have fun with me!

Attributes

Age: 26
Hair color: Brown
Sign: Aries
Hair length: Shoulder length hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Height: 5'63" / 174 cm
Favourite position: Oral
Eye color: Brown eyes

Introduction

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

I make people happy by helping them look better, Im a cosmetologist, so my job is to spread beautiness

The best party, I ever attended

The best party was New Year one in the middle of the forest with no people around! Music all night, drinks and games in the rented villa!

My favorite sport

I love jogging and going to the gym

The best book, I ever read

I do not really like reading books, I love magazines about fashion and esthetic cosmetology

I would love to live in this city

I am quite cosmopolitan girl, love travelling and for now I have no idea where I'd stay.

A perfect date would look like this

Romantic atmosphere, candles, flowers, tasty dinner which we should cook together, good music with a dance and passionate kissing....

I would love to do this at some point

I always wanted to be free from responsibilities and do whatever i want - travel, spend money, eat as much as i can, fuck whoever is possible xD

I would take this items with me to a desert island

I think, I'd take a knife with me cuz with that tool u can survive in every situation

A dream partner would look like this

The parter should be funny, strong morally and physically and the most important sincere!

My best characteristics

I am attractive and natural, people say I'm understandable and sociable

My favourite music

I love pop music as well as the sounds of nature.

My favourite dish

I love Italian cuisine - pizza, pasta and wine!

What I like most about sex?

I love teasing and driving men crazy with my naughty fantasies, JOI, CEI, SPH, CFNM, fetisch shows, dom.

What do I dislike in sex?

I don't like when someone is abusive and rude in bed

What was my hottest experience?

One time I had sex in public with a huge black guy

What do I wish in sex?

I want to feel the connection with partner, to give and to receive pleasure

What do I like to try?

I love experiments that's why I am here =)

My favourite sex position

I love 69, doggy, riding and everything connected to licking

My sexual fantasies

My head is full of sexual fantasies of different kind. Beginning from the role playing to the hard domination and tortures.

My most exceptional sex experience

Sex in the deserted beach after a role play of Robinson Crusoe and Friday!

My most exiting erotic experience

When my partner made me squirt several times only using his tongue - that was hot!

Payment with credit card

PAYMENT WITH CREDIT CARD

Credit purchases by credit card through Verotel's online payment system.

Selected package: credit

Total amount: