Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Last show: 3 days ago
Quality shows since 17th April, 2019

Let's share our fantasies...


Age: 20
Hair color: Blonde
Sign: Gemini
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Smoking: Not smoking
Height: 5'61" / 168 cm
Favourite position: Oral
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Blue eyes


My favorite sport


The best book, I ever read

I like fantasy books and biographies the most, but i also won't regret a good Harlequin ;). My most favorite titles are in type of "Game of Thrones", but not during battle scenes ;).

I would love to live in this city

I dream about living in Canada :D

A perfect date would look like this

Maybe picnic on beach and long walk with good conversation? I would love to drink something to get comfortable... haha You should suprise me ;)

A dream partner would look like this

He must be romantic, full of energy and ideas, passionate and intelligent ...reasonable, but also a little crazy! :D If you know how to make me laugh that's half success to have me :*

The thing I like most on me

I'm open and honest person! :) I like trying crazy things but I'm also the person you can talk to when you feel alone or just looking for friend

My favourite music

Classical music, alternative music, rock, reggae and many more... Music is key to heart I think.

My favourite dish

Italian and asian the most

What I like most about sex?

hmm.... your touch :)

Payment with credit card


Credit purchases by credit card through Verotel's online payment system.

Selected package: credit

Total amount: