Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.

LadyTraum

Deutsch English
Rating:
Last show: yesterday
Quality shows since 10th November, 2018

No afraid :)

Attributes

Age: 20
Sign: Libra
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Height: 5'63" / 175 cm
Favourite position: Oral
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Green eyes

Introduction

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

sport, swimmingpool, parties

The best party, I ever attended

pool party in switzerland

My favorite sport

yoga, volleyball,

The best book, I ever read

Kamasutra

I would love to live in this city

Las Vegas

A perfect date would look like this

Sex on the beach :)

I would love to do this at some point

Trip around the world.

I would take this items with me to a desert island

my dildo, eat, clothes

A dream partner would look like this

Everyone is exceptional.

The thing I like most on me

My hair, my face, my boot and tits. I'm open for everuthing.

My best characteristics

I'm understanding towards everyone.

My favourite music

Hip hop, pop, dance

My favourite dish

I love Italian Food.

What I like most about sex?

69, kisses, nw experiences

What do I dislike in sex?

Pain.

What was my hottest experience?

69 with my friend (girl)

What do I wish in sex?

I like long sex with a lot of emotions.

What do I like to try?

threesome, groupsex

My favourite sex position

Doggystyle, 69.

My sexual fantasies

threesome, swingersparty

My most exceptional sex experience

Slave-play

My most exiting erotic experience

Outdoorsex, interracial sex