Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Last show: 7 days ago
Quality shows since 7th June, 2018



Age: 37
Hair color: Blonde
Sign: Aquarius
Hair length: Short hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Height: 5'59" / 165 cm
Favourite position: Oral
Eye color: Brown eyes


If I'm momentarily not online, then...

I work or spend time with my children

The best party, I ever attended

I prefer houseparties than clubs

My favorite sport

I love watching football

The best book, I ever read

50 shades of Grey

I would love to live in this city


A perfect date would look like this

me visiting you for the supper with a breakfast

I would love to do this at some point

sex with someone famous

I would take this items with me to a desert island

Ben-Wa balls

A dream partner would look like this

I don't care about appearance, he must treat me well

The thing I like most on me

I like my sexy curvy body

My best characteristics

I am loyal, honest and chilled

My favourite music

I like rock

My favourite dish

asian food

What I like most about sex?

when my partner talks to me dirty

What do I dislike in sex?

I don't like it boring, vanilla

What was my hottest experience?

threesome with 2 women

What do I wish in sex?

I wanna cum and make my partner cum

What do I like to try?

sex in the outdoor

My favourite sex position


My sexual fantasies

I would love to get caught during the sex

My most exceptional sex experience

I love sex with my ex

My most exiting erotic experience

sex in the changing room