Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Last show: 3 days ago
Quality shows since 28th January, 2019



Age: 28
Hair color: Brown
Sign: Pisces
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Height: 5'60" / 167 cm
Eye color: Green eyes


If I'm momentarily not online, then...

I work, visit swimming pool, watch films, walk in the park.

The best party, I ever attended

Rock party

My favorite sport


The best book, I ever read

''Rich Dad, Poor Dad'' - by by Robert Kiyosaki

I would love to live in this city

I want to live in New York

A perfect date would look like this

Date on the seaside.

I would love to do this at some point

1. Visit Holland ( I love tulips) 2.Make all my dreams come true(about work) 3.Make a familily. 4.Make a charity organization 5.Visit USA 6.Visit Paris 7.Visit London 8.Visit Ireland. 9.Visit Spain 10.Visit Italy

I would take this items with me to a desert island


A dream partner would look like this

He should be strong, tall man, a little bit older. He should be self-motivated as me. I want man who is smart enough and who knows how to take care about woman and make her happy. He knows what he wants and he is sincere enough to tell me his wishes.

The thing I like most on me

My independence and strong charcter.

My best characteristics

I'm responsiable, independent, confident woman. I know myself good, and I know what I want.

My favourite music

I like different music, my favourite rock and pop.

My favourite dish

I like seafood, sushi, tasty soups.

What I like most about sex?


What do I dislike in sex?

Emotional strain

Payment with credit card


Credit purchases by credit card through Verotel's online payment system.

Selected package: credit

Total amount: