Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Last show: today
Quality shows since 16th March, 2018

Im here for have some fun)))


Age: 25
Hair color: Blonde
Sign: Libra
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Height: 5'58" / 162 cm
Favourite position: Oral
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Brown eyes


My hobby:

I love to read, have fun, be wathed and have great time in a good company

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

write me message)))

The best party, I ever attended

Party in the forest with weed and mushrooms))

My favorite sport

shooting with a crossbow

The best book, I ever read

The Master and Margarita

I would love to live in this city

I live in most beautiful city in the world)))

A perfect date would look like this

On the beach under the stars and moon)))

I would love to do this at some point

jump with parachute))

I would take this items with me to a desert island

I would few friends and make some party))

A dream partner would look like this

Physical appearance does not matter to me... I like generous, kind and educated men...

The thing I like most on me

Teenager style

My best characteristics

Im very curious, I like to read books and communicate with other people. They say I am very honest...

My favourite music

I like different kind of music, but prefer celtic music)))

My favourite dish

I love Italian and Chinese food))

What I like most about sex?

the bigger, the better))) lol

What do I dislike in sex?

I don't like short sex)))

What was my hottest experience?

My hottest experience was sex in elevator...

What do I wish in sex?

I like to try new things in sex)))

What do I like to try?

Would like to make a blowjob in a car when the men drive

My favourite sex position

Most of all I like doggy style and like to ride...

My sexual fantasies

Sometimes I thinking to try threesome...

My most exceptional sex experience

Most exceptional time was when I slept with a girl

My most exiting erotic experience

Like most people most exciting was my first time...