• 💗💚 Sexy Kate 💚💗
  • 💗💚 Sexy Kate 💚💗
  • 💗💚 Sexy Kate 💚💗
  • 💗💚 Sexy Kate 💚💗
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Last show: yesterday
Quality shows since 24th October, 2020

Let's have some fun, shall we? :)


Age: 33
Hair color: Other color
Sign: Aries
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Smoking: Smoking
Height: 5'57" / 160 cm
Favourite position: Oral
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Brown eyes


My hobby:

Creative art, shopping, cooking, music, reading and many more.

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

Im cooking, hanging out with my friends or just chillin around.

The best party, I ever attended

My 25th birthday was awesome in so many levels. :)

My favorite sport

When it comes to sports, i'm the kind of person who enjoys it from front of the TV. :)

The best book, I ever read

The best book i've ever read was the Warlock from Willbur Smith.

I would love to live in this city

Copenhagen, Denmark. I have been there so many times and i just loved the atmosphere, the people and the whole city is just beautiful.

A perfect date would look like this

Sweet talk in a small tea house then a long walk in the nearest park under the stars with some smooth summer breeze..any place where two people can talk honestly with each other in peace.

I would love to do this at some point

Flight to Japan and eat real sushi in a traditional japanese sushi restaurant. Oh and i will totally buy myself a real Kimono.

I would take this items with me to a desert island

It depends...it is a hot tropical island? If it is then i will take some sunscreen a knife a book and a dildo. Or is it a cold island up north? If it is i will take a warm coat, a knife, a book and a dildo.

A dream partner would look like this

I already found him, and we have been happily married eigth years now.

The thing I like most on me

I have the curves of a goddess a fuckable pair of D-cups, sweet pink pussy and a great round ass.

My best characteristics

Im friendly and i smile a lot :P Some say my smile is the best i will let you decide that for yourself. My motto is: Never judge nobody over nothing.

My favourite music

My favorites are mostly the 70s and 80s music but if the rhythm is catchy enough or the lyrics has something to say it is fine for me.

My favourite dish


What I like most about sex?

Im into anything fun but no dirty stuff or no violance please

What do I dislike in sex?

No dirty play, no pain no blood..thank you ill pass.

What was my hottest experience?

Oh i remember like it was yesterday. I was on a holiday with my family in Italy on August, and i'm not kidding, there was 43 C in the shadows. That was pretty fuckin hot i can tall you that. :)

What do I wish in sex?

Please dont be impatient with me and dont ask me to do dirty things like pee, poo or vomit.

What do I like to try?

I'd really like to try a threesome with two guys, BUT it would be nice if the guys would been bi's, so they could play with each other too a bit :)

My favourite sex position

My favorite position is the doggy style.

My sexual fantasies

I just like to meet every kind of new people and go crazy on cam! I love cam2cam very very much, and when you tease me with words or with your body. Intelligence and a nice smile makes me want you even more...

My most exceptional sex experience

One day at a hot summer night i have had sex on a bank in a Park.

My most exiting erotic experience

A few years before i take some role in a BDSM movie, i got some scars but also got good money for it and what is most important, i have so much fun with the other girls i cant even tell.

Payment with credit card


Credit purchases by credit card through Verotel's online payment system.

Selected package: credit

Total amount: