Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Last show: today
Quality shows since 14th May, 2019

You will never know, what will happen;)


Age: 48
Hair color: Black
Sign: Leo
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Smoking: Not smoking
Height: 5'59" / 165 cm
Favourite position: Oral
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Brown eyes


My hobby:

A good movie chocolade, and wonderful sex

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

I work as Waitress, and also do much sport ;)

The best party, I ever attended

My 18 Birthday

My favorite sport

Running on 800 m :)

The best book, I ever read


I would love to live in this city

Los Angeles

A perfect date would look like this

Ask for it :)

I would love to do this at some point

I wish to be vet :)

I would take this items with me to a desert island

My Dildo :)

A dream partner would look like this

great body, muscles, tattoos and with a nice hair (or bald)

The thing I like most on me

I think.. all :) but i got good sense humor :)

My best characteristics

Sense of humour, i am realyl nice but sometimes.. devil come from inside hihi:)

My favourite music

i like many types of music.. :) i listen to Radio;)

My favourite dish

I like Italian food :)

What I like most about sex?

I love having my eyes covered, long foreplay and tying up

What do I dislike in sex?

When i really have lack of it .. :)

What was my hottest experience?

I was using some sharp tools doing our play, and I cut myself too much :

What do I wish in sex?

Full pleasure & satisfaction

What do I like to try?

public place!

My favourite sex position

i love reverse cow girl position

My sexual fantasies

I've always wanted to dominate some sissy boy

My most exceptional sex experience

It's hard to say , it was a lot of it :)

My most exiting erotic experience

I am a bit too shy to talk about it here.. :) hope you can ask me personally

Payment with credit card


Credit purchases by credit card through Verotel's online payment system.

Selected package: credit

Total amount: