Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Last show: 3 days ago
Quality shows since 17th October, 2018

i love fantasies. like to play c2c


Age: 23
Hair color: Blonde
Sign: Pisces
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Height: 5'62" / 172 cm
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Blue eyes


My hobby:

Hey baby:) I am ready for some fun:)

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

When I am not online usually I am at the uni, I learn or meet some friends. Or I just sleep :) And I eat a lot of sweets :)

The best party, I ever attended

As I was in Amsterdam for a weekend...there were so many horny, hot men wanting me at the same time :)

My favorite sport

My favourite sport is volleyball, I play for many years.

The best book, I ever read

50 Shades of Grey Best one for me.

I would love to live in this city

Definitely Amsterdam

A perfect date would look like this

A perfect date for me would start with a kiss and red roses for me...then anything could happen:) And candles!

I would love to do this at some point

I always wanted to try Bungee jumping !

I would take this items with me to a desert island

Toothbrush, few books to read...and maybe something what I could use when I would like to play with myself...a few dildos?:)

A dream partner would look like this

I don't have any particular type... Just well looked after, with a smile on his face and charming eyes.

The thing I like most on me

My lips are the best! And the boobies..:)

My best characteristics

Friendliness. Attentiveness. Empathy.

My favourite music

Mostly pop and rock music. But I am open for any other kind of music as well. But I like progressive house the most..:)

My favourite dish

I like European food the most. Especially Greek and Italian

What I like most about sex?

I like it when both sides have fun and feel good :). And to discover new things..;-)!

What do I dislike in sex?

Violence, constraint...

What was my hottest experience?

As I was in Amsterdam at the party, 2 guys talked to me and talked me into sex...and I don't know how, but we landed in a hotel with them and 3 more other guys .

What do I wish in sex?

I always want to see a man makes me incredibly horny. And then I lick it...;-)

What do I like to try?

I would like to try something hotter..maybe tying up to the bed?

My favourite sex position

I always like doing 69 :) and a dream!:-)

My sexual fantasies

Being tied up, in the bed...and being taken from behind. I always fantasize about it...

My most exceptional sex experience

I like anal sex, done it few times and I enjoy it :).

My most exiting erotic experience

When I had a hard dick in my mouth for the first time.Definitely, that is great!