Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Last show: 3 days ago
Quality shows since 9th December, 2018

be interesting, I'll show the roast


Age: 23
Hair color: Blonde
Sign: Aquarius
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Smoking: Not smoking
Height: 5'57" / 160 cm
Favourite position: Oral
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Green eyes


My hobby:

I love being here in front of my camera, showing you all sexy parts of my body... using hot TOYS and let you hear my voice.BUT i am NOT an instant action girl; i LOVE to create a connection between us, our time spent together will be MORE than just a show!

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

I choose a new tattoo and sleep with my Maine Coon

The best party, I ever attended

I remember exactly there was a fountain of whiskey))

My favorite sport


The best book, I ever read

50 shades of grey

I would love to live in this city


I would take this items with me to a desert island

Guy) He's getting food, we'll talk, build a house and be happy

A dream partner would look like this

who is silent and deliciously cooks)) hehe

The thing I like most on me

Long hair, beautiful ass, good voice and big eyes

My best characteristics

kind, always in the spotlight, love animals

My favourite music


My favourite dish

yoghurt, banana and candy

What I like most about sex?

I love oral sex

What do I dislike in sex?

bad smell

What was my hottest experience?

sex with 2 girls, they both licked my pussy

What do I wish in sex?

sperm in my mouth please

What do I like to try?

be handcuffed to a bed

My favourite sex position


My most exceptional sex experience

sex with a guy without a leg. he is not worse than usual, even better))