• 💗💚 Sexy Kate 💚💗
  • 💗💚 Sexy Kate 💚💗
  • 💗💚 Sexy Kate 💚💗
  • 💗💚 Sexy Kate 💚💗
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English Polski
Last show: yesterday
Quality shows since 28th September, 2020

Love - the best cure for everything


Age: 34
Hair color: Blonde
Sign: Taurus
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Smoking: Not smoking
Height: 5'58" / 162 cm
Favourite position: Anal
Eye color: Blue eyes


My hobby:

I love to read some erotic books and create my fantasies about them. I have pretty big imagination and you would never regret things we would do with eachother! So maybe it's the time to know me a bit better, don't u think?

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

I like activity, so I`ll try walking with friends, going to partys, doing a few asanas of yoga:))))

The best party, I ever attended

Party with one pair from here;)))))

My favorite sport

horseriding, yoga

The best book, I ever read

E.L.James Fifty Shades of Grey, Valérie Tasso Insatiable, Markiz de Sade The 120 Days of Sodom, Pauline Réage Story of O, Vladimir Nabokov Lolita

I would love to live in this city

Rio de Janerio! hot vibes and hot bodies!

A perfect date would look like this

Candles, dinner, good wine, good music... good breakfast;)))))

I would love to do this at some point

Traveling, meeting new people, explore the forgotten places

I would take this items with me to a desert island

My dildo, matches, tent:))))))

A dream partner would look like this

Understanding, with a high libido:))))))

The thing I like most on me

My ass, and breast:)

My best characteristics

I like talking with men, I`m patience and I can take care of my loved ones people

My favourite music

Something to dance, something to fuck;)

My favourite dish

Italian the most:)

What I like most about sex?

I love caress orgasms, joy... and i can make it anywhere and anytime;)

What do I dislike in sex?

I dont like aggression and forcing:/

What was my hottest experience?

sex with three people:))))))))

What do I wish in sex?

A lot of orgasms, a lot of cum, and a lot of pleasure...

What do I like to try?

I wanna try sexmachine:)))))

My favourite sex position

Doggy, facesitting....:))))

My sexual fantasies

I have many erotik fantasies... but they arent for everone... maybe i could tell you them and then we could do them in real??

My most exceptional sex experience

Sex in the lake:)))))

My most exiting erotic experience

A threesome with a man and a woman :))))

Payment with credit card


Credit purchases by credit card through Verotel's online payment system.

Selected package: credit

Total amount: