• 💗💚 Sexy Kate 💚💗
  • 💗💚 Sexy Kate 💚💗
  • 💗💚 Sexy Kate 💚💗
  • 💗💚 Sexy Kate 💚💗
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.

Fraumiau

Deutsch English
Rating:
Last show: 3 days ago
Quality shows since 3rd August, 2020

With me everything is possible;)

Attributes

Age: 32
Hair color: Black
Sign: Leo
Hair length: Shoulder length hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Smoking: Not smoking
Height: 5'56" / 155 cm
Favourite position: Anal
Eye color: Blue eyes

Introduction

My hobby:

I love shopping very much - like every woman After shopping I need only to have good sex- it is my biggiest hobby.

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

I am 100% Woman I love shopping. I work like Assistant in an office.

The best party, I ever attended

Wacken Open Air

My favorite sport

Football - FC BAYERN

The best book, I ever read

Kamasutra :)

I would love to live in this city

Amsterdam

A perfect date would look like this

1. Eating in restaurant 2. Cinema 3. SEX

I would love to do this at some point

A big journey through Europe without plan , only spontaneously, Attend the Samba Parade in the Brazilian Carnaval, Retire soon

I would take this items with me to a desert island

It's simple: swimsuit, suntan cream UV and a lot of books of course

A dream partner would look like this

100 % Testosteron

The thing I like most on me

My unusual sense of humour

My best characteristics

I am an honest person, with a little bit of erotic phantasy. My mainly characterisics are also: a good sense of humour ; I like to know new people

My favourite music

Rock and Music from 70th und 80th

My favourite dish

I like Spaghetti Bolognese

What I like most about sex?

Orgasms multi Orgasm during sex

What do I dislike in sex?

everything what is illegal (animals)

What was my hottest experience?

sex with my girlfriend :)

What do I wish in sex?

Every day to try something different

What do I like to try?

gangbangs

My favourite sex position

Riding

My sexual fantasies

Sex outdoor with stranger Sex with old man Sex with my boss in Office

My most exceptional sex experience

Sex in Taxi

My most exiting erotic experience

My Squirt

Payment with credit card

PAYMENT WITH CREDIT CARD

Credit purchases by credit card through Verotel's online payment system.

Selected package: credit

Total amount: