• 💗💚 Sexy Kate 💚💗
  • 💗💚 Sexy Kate 💚💗
  • 💗💚 Sexy Kate 💚💗
  • 💗💚 Sexy Kate 💚💗
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.

gomory6

English Español
Rating:
Last show: today
Quality shows since 24th September, 2020

you found what you were looking for

Attributes

Age: 35
Hair color: Other color
Sign: Aries
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Height: 5'61" / 168 cm
Favourite position: Oral
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Brown eyes

Introduction

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

I love sports, I practice lifting weights 3 times a week, cooking, nature, the tranquility of my room, video games, sleeping or watching a series,

The best party, I ever attended

I am not a party woman, nor concerts, they give me a headache, I do not like the crowd, I love tranquility

My favorite sport

I have tried various sports, from cycling to taekwondo, but my favorite is lifting weights

The best book, I ever read

i like the books of the writer hp lovecraft

I would love to live in this city

in none, I prefer to retire to a house in a mountain

A perfect date would look like this

my birthday and my mother's

I would love to do this at some point

I want to do a specialization in sports training and one in photography

I would take this items with me to a desert island

a razor, matches and a spear

A dream partner would look like this

kind, respectful, intelligent, educated, calm, creative, punctual, hard-working and in his physical aspect athletic, tall, with dark skin

The thing I like most on me

my eyes, with them I manage to say more than with my voice

My best characteristics

Latina, with beautiful curves, a natural body, alternative, I consider that I am a great woman with many ethical principles

My favourite music

There are many genres, each day is different, but it is clear that I do not like the noise or the rudeness, the lack of education in the lyrics or the sound

My favourite dish

my mother cooks a rice with many vegetables and pieces of different meats, it is the best thing I have eaten in my life

What I like most about sex?

the caresses, the kisses, the dedication, taking the time to go through each part, feel and take advantage of each sensation

What do I dislike in sex?

the eagerness, I detest the busy men who only want to please themselves

What was my hottest experience?

I have had many and meeting different expectations, one of them was in public transport while traveling to the sea

What do I wish in sex?

I love oil massage, by candlelight

What do I like to try?

I have tried everything I wanted, otherwise it could still be on a menu for anyone, for me they are disqualified, so I am happy

My favourite sex position

doggy position

My sexual fantasies

a night under the stars in a very warm place, with a good wine, blues music and a great man

My most exceptional sex experience

A date with one of the best photographers in the country, he was a dream man, I met him there, until what started as work ended in bed

My most exiting erotic experience

An appointment with one of the best photographers in the country, I was very nervous and I did not feel very attractive but he was a dream man, there I met him, we did a great job of nude photography, then another and another until he took us to the

Payment with credit card

PAYMENT WITH CREDIT CARD

Credit purchases by credit card through Verotel's online payment system.

Selected package: credit

Total amount: